Company

US Authorized Distributors

A & A Jewelry Tools www.aajewelrytool.com
A to Z Los Angeles atozinc@sbcglobal.net
Altex Industies www.altexusa.com
American Jewelry Supply www.ajstools.com
Armstrong Tool And Supply armstool@hotmail.com
Black Hills Jewelry Supply
C. R. Hill Co. crhillco@msn.com
FDJ/On Time www.fdjtool.com
Landa International www.landainternational.com
Landa/BTI, Miami www.landabti.com
Otto Frei www.ottofrei.com
Paul H. Gesswein Co. www.gesswein.com
Rio Grande Albuquerque Tools www.riogrande.com
Romanoff International Supply Corp. www.romanoff.com
Roseco www.roseco.com
Sassounian, Inc. www.sassouniantools.com
Stuller, Inc. www.stuller.com

International Authorized Distributors

Algeria  
SARL Hamitouche sarlhamitouche@hotmail.fr
SARL Nyao sarlnyao@netscape.net
Australia  
House Of Jewelry www.hoj.com.au
Bahrain  
Gem Stones And Minerals aliss@batelco.com.bh
Bolivia  
Arte Y Metales Bolivianos www.jallaza.com
Brazil  
BQZ www.bqz.com.br
Canada  
Gesswein Canada www.gessweincanada.com
Sassounian Montral www.sassouniantools.com
Outil Ultra Tool varant.aintablian@gmail.com
Lacy West www.lacywest.com
Noble Gift Packaging www.noblepack.com
Chile  
PRomano www.promano.cl
Colombia  
Herramientos E. insumos www.rmborja.com
Costa Rica  
Rodania joyeriarodania@yahoo.com
Czech Republic  
Auten CZ www.auren.cz
Dominican Republic  
Altex Caribe www.altexcaribe.com
Ecuador  
Distribudora Bejado Bejado@hotmail.com
Egypt  
Progold Egypt www.progold-eg.com
El Salvador  
Orsa www.orsagold.com
Finland  
Sar Machine Oy www.sar-machine.fi
France  
Cookson Clal www.cookson-clal.com
Germany  
Flume Technik www.flume.de
Birkenstock www.beco-technic.com
DT Shop www.dt-shop.com
Greece  
Phedon Photiadis www.fotiadistools.gr
Hong Kong  
Chan Kwon Kee (HK) www.ckkgroup.com
Kingsway Jewelry Supplies kswjs@hkstar.com
India  
Nickunj Eximp www.nickunj.com
Navbharat Carbon www.navbharat.biz
Indonesia  
PT Bintang Saudara www.bintangsaudara.com
PT Hemas Cipta www.hemascipta.com
Italy  
CIMO S.R.L. www.cimosrl.it
Barettoni Gianfranco www.barettoni.it
Pandora Alloys www.pandoralloys.com
Israel  
Fine Center finecenter@012.net.il
Japan  
Yasui & Co. www.yasui.co.jp
Korea (South)  
Jeil Trading Co. www.jeiltrading.com
Lebanon  
Boghossian Bros. Est george_bogossig@yahoo.com
Mauritius  
Mexico  
Diamantex S.A. DE CV. www.diamantex.com
Netherlands  
Zilverwerk www.zilverwerk.net
Pakistan  
Iqbal Enterprise kimirza@hotmail.com
Peru  
Acosta Stock

www.acostastock.com

Philippines  
Chan Kwon Kee Manila www.ckkgroup.com
Hexagon Intercast engkiam@pldtdsl.net
Poland  
W. Kociuba S. J. www.wkociuba.pl
Hemar II hemar@hemar.gda.pl
Russia  
Ruta www.ruta.com
Sapphire www.sapphire.ru
Klio Technica www.kliogem.ru
JMO www.jmo.ru
Otec www.otecru.com
Saudi Arabia  
Gold Technology Company www.gtech-sa.com
Slovak Republic  
Auren www.auren.sk
Spain  
Madenjo madenjo@teleline.es
Chamorro Y Moreno S.A. mjchamorro@comra.net
Araceli Raya Alcala www.raya-e.com
Sri Lanka  
ZAM Jewelcraft zamgems@slt.lk
Thailand  
Gesswein Siam www.gessweinsiam.com
Khunnapap Jewellry Supplies, Co., Ltd.  www.khunnapap.com
Turkey  
Teknik Dokum www.teknikdokum.com
Ukraine  
A.V. Polystar Company www.polystar.com.ua
Ruta www.ruta.com
Sapphire www.mc21.com.ua/
United Arab Emirates  
Harshad Trading www.harshad.com
United Kingdom  
H. S. Walsh and Sons www.hswalsh.com
Uzbekistan  
 Jewelry Materials & Equipment  markaztech@mail.ru
Venezuela  
Industria O'Neill www.oneillmed.com
Vietnam  
Otec Co., Ltd www.otecvn.com.vn

Kavo Kerr Group, 1515 S. Manchester Ave. Anaheim, CA 92802

Kerr Corporation, a subsidiary of Sybron Dental Specialties, is a manufacturer of premiere dental consumables sold both domestically and internationally. Since 1891, Kerr has been developing and manufacturing products that are used in every dental restorative procedure today. Our sales force works closely with a network of exclusive distributors and provide technical training and support while furthering our position as a global market leader. As we advance esthetic dentistry through education and sustainable solutions based on clinician input, the name Kerr has become synonymous with integrity for dental professionals worldwide.

Kerr has been manufacturing and supplying quality casting products to the dental laboratory and jewelry industries since the beginning. In 1891 Kerr's very first product was a porcelain furnace that reduced firing time for crowns and inlays from a half hour to mere minutes. Kerr's line of jewelry casting products has grown to include a vast array of investment powders, waxes, equipment, solutions and accessory products. As the art and science of lost wax casting continues to advance, Kerr will continue to respond to your ever changing needs. It has been our policy for over 100 years.

Kerr's parent company, Danaher Corporation, is a Washington D.C.-based organization with affiliations all over the world. A diversified technology leader that designs, manufactures and markets innovative products and services with strong brand names and significant market positions, the company is driven by strong core values and the tremendously successful Danaher Business System (DBS) - their signature approach to lean manufacturing and continuous improvement that has transformed this business into a Fortune 500 company.

Contact Us

* Required